On-line registration







On-line registration

Educational Center

Modern format for education, dialogue and knowledge sharing.

Our history
Dental Space educational center was established in 1996 and based on “Avanto” advanced dentistry clinics. “Avanto” clinics differ by high European level and 25 years’ experience in modern dental medicine. We offer our colleagues an opportunity to receive practical and theoretical knowledge in various areas of modern dentistry.
“Dental Space” educational center (till 2016 – “Avanto” educational center) was created in 1996. The main reason to form such an educational center was the situation in the mid-1990s in dental and educational areas in our country. It is about an intensive development of the dental technologies on the one hand, and an essential lack of our doctors’ knowledge and ineffective educational process on the other.

To support young dentists and skillful colleagues in their striving to obtain high-quality knowledge, the management of our clinics decided to create an educational center marked with a new format.

In the late 1990s the key employees of our center had held major Eastern European conferences involving foreign lecturers and our specialists. Time later our educational center was focused on the more chamber events, master-classes and trainings in small groups.

All this time not only approach to training was developing, but also – advanced dental technologies, the protocols of treatment, clinical experience and knowledge have been collected. During our 20-years history we have trained more than 5000 colleagues, and we are grateful to each person who entrusted us his time.

Our philosophy
The philosophy of “Dental Space” educational center is based on the opinion that modern dentistry cannot exist without the use of the advanced technologies and results of innovative world achievements, and constant professional improvement.
The purpose of Dental Space: We would like to create the most comfortable, available and effective platform for education, dialogue and knowledge sharing among the colleagues and leading lecturers in advanced dentistry area.

Our Mission: To support our colleagues-dentists in their professional improvement, to propose an opportunity to obtain valuable theoretical knowledge and practical skills.

Our Result: A highly-qualified doctor who enjoys his work and uses successfully the advanced methods and treatment protocols.

We believe in what we teach our colleagues.

Our format
Dental Space – is a dental educational center of the next generation. Our professionals do their work with love. Visiting our dental trainings and master-classes you will discover a lot of new, interesting and important things, which will be appreciated immediately by your patients.

  • “Dental Space” educational center is not strictly academic. We would like to share with you not only the theory, but also our clinical experience and knowledge in the advanced dentistry area; 
  • The trainings in our center are held by the doctors from “Avanto” advanced dentistry clinics and other famous specialists which were educated in the best educational centers of Western Europe and have a unique experience in various areas of dental treatment; 
  • Dental master-classes are based on a the practical experience and approved clinical results accumulated during more than 20 years’ experience of “Avanto” advanced dentistry clinics. Our lecturers don’t not only share with you their successful results but also tell about their past failures; 
  • During some of trainings you will have an opportunity to see the demonstration with the patient or to practice your skills with the use of phantoms; 
  • Dental trainings in our center are held in small groups (from 4 to 15 persons – it depends on course specialization) which essentially increases the effectiveness of educational process;
  • Dental master-classes are held with the use of the present innovative technologies, equipment, optical systems and instruments used successfully in various areas of modern dentistry.
Contacts
Contacts
Ukraine, 04071, Kyiv, Podolsky district
Konstantinovskaya street, 22/17-A
Schedule of work:
09:00 – 18:00 seven days a week
Requisites

For information please contact manager

How to get there

By metro – Kontraktova Ploscha, walk Konstantynivska street towards Zhovten Cinema; entrance to “cinematic arche”.

By car – you can get to the entrance of educational center from Konstantynivska street through the “cinematic arche”. You also can place the car in the parking placed near public garden at Yaroslavska street.

On-line регистрация







Учебный центр

Современный формат обучения, диалога и обмена знаниями.

История
Учебный центр «Dental Space» был создан на базе сети клиник «Аванто» в 1996 году. «Аванто» – клиники европейского уровня с более чем 25-летним опытом работы в сфере оказания стоматологических услуг. Мы предлагаем нашим коллегам возможность получить практические и теоретические знания в разных областях современной стоматологии.
Учебный центр «Dental Space» (до 2016 года – учебный центр «Аванто») был создан в 1996 году. Толчком к созданию послужила ситуация, сложившаяся к середине 90-х годов в стоматологической и образовательной сферах нашей страны. С одной стороны – бурное развитие стоматологических технологий, материалов и оборудования, с другой – существенный недостаток знаний у докторов и неэффективный процесс обучения в образовательной сфере.

Чтобы поддержать молодых стоматологов и опытных коллег в стремлении получать качественные знания, руководством клиник было принято решение создать учебный центр нового формата.

В конце 90-х усилиями сотрудников центра были проведены крупные Восточно-европейские конференции с участием зарубежных лекторов и отечественных специалистов. В дальнейшем учебный центр сконцентрировался на проведении более камерных мероприятий, мастер-классов и курсов в небольших группах.

Все это время развивались не только подходы к обучению, но и технологии, менялись протоколы лечения, накапливался клинический опыт и знания. За свою 20-ти летнюю историю мы обучили и подготовили более 5000 коллег и благодарим каждого, кто доверил нам свое время.

Философия
Философия учебного центра Dental Space основана на том убеждении, что современная стоматология не может существовать без применения передовых технологий, результатов инновационных мировых достижений и постоянном совершенствовании тех, кто ей занимается.
Цель Dental Space: Создать максимально удобную, доступную и эффективную площадку для обучения, диалога и обмена знаниями с коллегами и ведущими лекторами в области современной стоматологии.

Наша Миссия: Поддержка коллег-стоматологов в профессиональном  развитии, получении ценных теоритических знаний и практических навыков.

Результат нашей деятельности: Профессиональный доктор, который получает удовольствие от работы, и успешно реализует современные технологии и протоколы лечения.

Мы сами верим в то, чему учим наших коллег.

Формат
«Dental Space» – это стоматологический учебный центр нового поколения. У нас работают профессионалы, которые относятся к своему делу с любовью. Посетив наши курсы и мастер-классы по стоматологии, вы откроете для себя много нового, интересного и полезного, и это непременно оценят ваши пациенты.

  • Учебный центр «Dental Space» не является строго академичным. Мы хотели бы поделиться с вами не только теорией, но и нашим клиническим опытом и практическими знаниями в области передовой стоматологии;
  • В нашем центре занятия проводят доктора сети клиник «Аванто», а также другие признанные специалисты, которые прошли обучение в лучших учебных центрах Западной Европы и имеют уникальный опыт лечения стоматологических заболеваний;
  • Мастер-классы по стоматологии основаны на практическом опыте и подтвержденных клинических результатах, накопленных на протяжении более чем 20-летнего опыта работы сети клиник «Аванто». Лекторы не только делятся актуальными результатами успешного лечения стоматологических заболеваний, но и рассказывают об опыте своих прошлых ошибок;
  • Во время некоторых мастер-классов проводится демонстрация работы во врачебном кабинете с пациентами, или же – с использованием фантомов;
  • В нашем учебном центре курсы для стоматологов проводятся в небольших группах (в среднем, от 4-х до 15-ти человек в зависимости от курса) – такой подход существенно повышает эффективность обучения;
  • Мастер-классы по стоматологии проводятся с использованием актуальных инновационных технологий, аппаратуры, оптических систем и инструментов, успешно применяемых в разных областях современной стоматологии.
Контакты
Контакты
Украина, 04071, г. Киев, Подольский район
ул. Константиновская, 22/17-А
График работы:
09:00 – 18:00 без выходных
Реквизиты

Получатель: ФОП Иванова Ольга Юрьевна

Код: 2185306340

Банк:  АТ «ПИРЕУС БАНК»

р/р: 26008007100736

МФО: 300658

Как добраться

Метро — Контрактовая площадь, пешком по ул. Константиновской в сторону кинотеатра Жовтень. Вход в «кинематографическую» арку.

Автомобиль — заезд к центральному входу учебного центра осуществляется с ул. Константиновской через «кинематографическую» арку. Также есть возможность оставить машину на стоянке у сквера по ул. Ярославской.